Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers,

should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others

believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people think that professionals, such as doctors and engineers have to work in the country where they were studying, while others disagree with this. In my opinion, they should be free in choosing their living place.

On the one hand, professionals can make the best use of their porfessional skill if they work in the country that they are familiar with. Firstly, the classes they join may be base on that country’s issue, including social enviroment and economic development. Secondly, during the training, they will get used to the local customs and culture. If they went to anorther country, they may feel uncomfortable or even make mistakes. For instance, there are huge diffirences between east and western cultures, so if s docter treated a paitent in wrong manner, the result would be serious.

On the other hand, people have to go abroad to get training for specialist skills, especially for those who come for undeveloped country due to the lack of qualified educated. After getting proper knowledge, they could return their homeland to help folk there and developed thier country. Moreover, working in a better country may give them a chance to have a well paid job and improve their living standard.

To summary, it is understandable that professionals are experted to work in the same country, but i believe professionals migrating to other nation will be more bgeneficial for society.