Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are several reasons why people argue that doctors and engineers should work in their own countries. I would agree with the idea that they should have the right to work in wherever they want.

It is clear that there are various benefits if people trained in special professionals work for their facilities or their country. Firstly, it would be easy for them to adapt in working environment as they used to experience the internship or conduct their experiments in those places. For example, a student who comes from another place or another country will be difficult to familiar with new environment and new cultures so it might affect to their performance. In the contrast, local engineers or doctors will work effectively and learn the rope quickly. Another thing that should be considered is that these professionals are important jobs in a nation so that they should give their experiences and skills to support society before going abroad or doing something else. Governments in some countries might subside for university to train these majors so they should work in their country.

On the other hand, people who do the jobs related to technology or medicine should be free to work in another country if they wish. One of the most primary reasons is these jobs need to approach the latest innovations, the state-of-the-art technologies. Therefore, they should be encouraged to work in the developed countries to improve their skills. It would be good for both government and themselves. Moreover, it is hard and almost impossible to force someone only work in a particular place. For example, in some countries, there is a policy to required employees have to work for a company in a specific time, but they will be free after this period, they completely work wherever they want.

In conclusion, although professionals should be encouraged to serve for their country where they did their training. I believe that those people should be free to choose where they work.