Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Task1.

It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? (28)

Without risk no one can progress. Actually, risk plays a crucial role in both professional and personal people’s lives. In my opinion, although taking risk has lots of benefit it has many intense harmful.

On the one hand, every person should take risk in his/her personal life. A person who has not courage to do risk is very weak and coward because taking risks gives lots of opportunities to improve quality of people life and their career. For example, when a person invests on super expensive apartment in fact, he equivalents all of his/her life but if he/she can sell it gain much money and can extremely better his/her life. In professional aspects not only he/she learn how to trade and business boy others but also this cause improve communication skills.

On the other hand, when people fail in their risks depend on level of risk its harmful can has effect on lives people. It makes people have become depressed or even some times heart attack. If people do risk without any plan they always fail. For example, someone who allocate all of his/her money in gambling surely loss of them. Not only does loss all money but also loss every thing who has in life such as wife, house, car and etc. hence, although take risks has numerous advantages always should be careful to do it sensible.

In conclusion, people of a society always like to take risks because its benefits are a lot of but they should notice this point that it might harmful effects if fail.

Scores by essay e-grader: 5.5 Out of 9

Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? (25)

By growing the technology and present of smart phones people use it a lot daily. In fact, using them has become part of daily lives. Particularly new generation spent most of their times with smart phones. In my opinion, there are several different reasons which children have tendency to use them, therefore if children would be improving their knowledge and skills it is positive otherwise is negative.

Using smart phones has become an integral part of people of every society without considering their ages. Hence, developing technology, and internet would be having a lot of effects on people lives. Children like to play online games which these phones presented it. These games make children addict by it and spent most of their daily times with playing. In long term causes pain in eyesight, has a very negative effects on brain. for example, a child who play online every day gets a nervous tic. So, parents have a crucial role to manage this problem by controlling their time.

Another point is impact on their behavior and personality character. In many cases children who allocate most of their times to play games are introvert persons. This would be affected on their future. An introvert person cannot have any communication with others and it cause depression and many other diseases. not only, waste of time but also, they waste this opportunity to learn beneficial subjects.

Finally, parents can teach their children to convert this big threat to a good opportunity to learn useful subjects such as programming and make money from it. not only they can improve their skills in a practical subject but also, they can gain much money in their teenagerhood.

In conclusion, undoubtably children spent most of their times by smart phones but it depends on how use smart phones whether improve individual skills or waste of the time.

Scores by essay e-grader: 6.5 Out of 9

Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. (46)

Almost all countries allow their professionals either work in their countries or work abroad. So according to some, it is important that a specialist work for his/her native county because this make develop the nation but some else believe that they have this chance to opt work locations. In my opinion, government should provide a good situation for their professionals to stay in their countries.

Immigration of literate people has become a tremendous problem in many of countries. It happens because of lack of a good work situation, job security, not paying attention to experts. Hence, lots of experts prefer to select a suitable country destination to accommodation and work. They should be free to work in another country because of these problems. An important thing about other countries is their languages that every person who immigrate their have to learn for communication. Therefore, the point of selecting other countries instead of native country for work is lack of attention from governments.

Another point is some professionals prefer to stay in their countries and progress it. they have a high sense of responsibility because of their background. Not only they have the sense of pay doubt to government but also the experts would like to recreate the infrastructures. In such country if governments valuable to their engineers and doctors promote rapidly. one of the most effective points is the cash flow stay in the country.

In conclusion, every person loves work in own country, and depends on several different factors that mentioned above prefer to work in another country. I think staying in native country is more valuable.