Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a common topic that people usually discuss related to career opportunities. While some people believe that students in some specific fields, including engineers and doctors, ought to be asked to work in the country where they are educated, I am convinced that people should have the right to work in any country as they desire.

On the one hand, it is widely believed that doctors and any in-demand workers have to contribute their knowledge to the nation where their studies are provided. This is because people can take advantage of understanding well about the culture, in both professional and personal lives, where they have spent several years learning. It helps them not to start a new journey of re-adopting new perceptions of a new market. Moreover, it is beneficial for a student if that nation is a developed market since he will be offered a high salary compared to other areas. For instance, every year, a number of Asian students go study abroad to other continents, such as Euroupe, with the aims of getting good jobs with attractive salaries.

On the other hand, I do believe that people should be free to go anywhere to start their career after graduating. Firstly, like many individuals in the world, these students also have their families who are waiting them to come home. Additionally, it will be a great chance for these people to devote their talents to their countries as not all of them are educated in their home nations. Especially in developing countries, they really need their citizens to turn back and shake hand together to enhance the economic growth. Take President Ho Chi Minh as an example. After several years travel around the world to be absorbed the foreign knowledge, he came back to Vietnam and started a plan of bringging Vietnam to the world. Consequently, in his period, Vietnam was one of the nations in Asian region having strong economy.

In conclusion, there will be advantages and disadvantages for both ideas. However, in my opinion, I fully agree with the latter one due to the above reasons. Furthermore, I suggest that whether they choose any country to work, they should be received appropriate benefits because they are factors that directly contribute to the process of economic growths in those nations.