Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary because students can get so much information through the Internet and study just as well at home To what extent do you agree or disagree

In past years, E-learning has becoming so famous a way of learning for children because of the pandemic (Corona Virus). Some people think that schools are no longer of the same importance as it used to be because children can get access to a great deal of information on the internet to study at home by themselves. I solely believe that schools, rather then E-learning, are imperative in the education system.

Meanwhile, an basic advantage of learning at schools is that children can get guidance from teachers. Teachers can take knowledge from the books and instill it into the children, as well as also help them in getting understand there home work. Also, teachers will personally supervise on children's scores and help them improve school performance.

One of the main factor is that children will have social interaction at school rather than at home. Children can be more extrovert and they can be easy socialize as they make friends and interact with schoolmates. In fact, they can learn teamwork skills at school, which is greatly can be used in successful and future life.

Last but not the least, information which is provided on the internet can be wrong so they need teachers who can crosscheck with the information and help the children's. However, they also can get to be distracted with the games and social media apps which is so much in hype in this modern era.

To cap it all, it is seen than school learning is the best way of learning rather than home because it does have more pros than cons in it. I personally believe, that all children should go to school regularly it is very much important in this era.