Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Children are golden age of developing, when their feeling and thoughts are in formation, and therefore they need good educational system to develop both of mindsets and physical strength. From my perspective, I think each of places is having both beneficial and detrimental sides.

On the one hand, teaching our kids at home is easy to control their activity, and therefore we can fix and teach them the right thing and tell children to ignore wrong, bad thing.Children are not really having full sight of society and recognize the world well. They need someone to be with them anytime, to keep them away from social crimes such as robbery, drugs, alcohol.In addition, it is a good way to increase communication with our kids, to understand them better, have fun with them anytime, let them a positive thinking.

On the other hand, teaching children from home can make them have no social relation, they will not have friends to play with, therefore confidence in our kids is barely enough to do outdoor activity alone. For example, a friend of mine has been teaching at home when he was 5 years old. Because my friend didn't join social activity, he is less confident and has small group of friends. Besides, school provides good education system with teachers who has been trained for many situations and know the best way to deal with it.

In conclusion, I think we should schedule their timetable and decrease the time at school for good developing process in children.