Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It's believed that the best for the development of children is teaching them at home while others think that children going to school is better. In my opinion, school is the best place to improve children's knowledge and living skills instead of at home.

First of all, there are many advantages of teaching at school.

Children need to have some friends, who can play with them, study with them or chat with them. I think it's very important .....Another benefit is that pupils are taught about living skills which are essential for them. Teachers are very well versed in it which most parents don't have. In addition, students have many rivals to compete with them, thus they can improve their learning outcomes and perfect themself. The infrastructure of the school is also an important benefit. Pupils enhance easily their creativity and health through toys, slides, and swings.

Teaching children at home also has some conveniences. They will have more time with their parents and siblings, so they become more sympathetic and pious. Homeschooling can create a suitable study environment for children, they can't be affected by bad behavior from their friends. However, there are some drawbacks when juveniles are taught at home. They can imitate bad habits from their parents like drinking alcohol or smoking and they will feel bored because they have no peers. Thus they can get into numerous issues like autism or mental health. Because homeschooling has many problems, I don't think it is good for a child's development.

In conclusion, Although both ways have advantages, I still accede with the notion that children must be sent to schools for education