Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Spare time of youths is one of the most important concerns of parents. A group of people claim that teenagers have to work as a voluntear, and these free tasks have a lot of benefit for socity and youths. I totally agree with their opinin and in this essay I will bring some reason.

Free time of teenagers is a global parntal concern. In fact, effective usage of spare time in youths is very important. Because some of them use this valuable time for usfule activities, while a group of them waste it.

Due to this condition, somebody plan to use youths power in their society. As a result of this program, teenagers start to contact with real life and get a lot of experinces. At the same time the community can get benfits from them, too. This win-win trade might improve social conditions in two different way. First by community tasks which were done free of charge. Then by training teenagers for voluntary social activities.

To sum up, using teenagers spare time in different effective voluntary activities, have obvious benefits for their community as well as themselves. In my opinion, governers have to schaduled plans for using youths spare times in community.