Some people think that in order to prevent illness and disease, governments should make efforts in reducing environmental pollution and housing problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements?

It is acceptable that the death rate is increasing in the modern era. Society is affected by pollution environment and dirty housing. That is why, illness is increasing with the passage of time. some people assert that the Government should be provided good accommodation and clean climate. I will shed light on the statement in the following paragraphs.First and foremost, the public is suffering from diseases like respiratory. In the modern era, MSN needs increase. Thus, factories are built in urban areas. This makes the environment dirty. As a result, smoke is being emitted by new industries. Therefore, the government should implement new law regarding this situation. The industry colony should be far away from the inhabited areas. In addition, traffic has also increased its peak. everyone is travelling to job and education. They have their own vehicles such as car, bike. Thus, roads are crowded from this modern facility. The roads are narrow as well as break. The Authority should be built new wide roads along with repair break roads. For example, public transport should be provided from the Government.On the other hand, there is another reason, residents migrating from their residence to the city to work. So, the population of the city has increased, which is why, housing is expensive. They are not able to stay at this place. As a result, they buy cheap. it's dirty. Sometimes, many people stop on the road, where there is a huge infection. So, many diseases like malaria, cancer, lung infections are spreading. The Minister of Health, Department should develop some rules in place of home. Employers should create a labor colony of poor employees who give freebies. For example, flies and mosquitoes are developing in the city, because there is no clean system. In the end, many of the people living in this way are having dangerous diseases. In conclusion, bad environment and dirty residence, this is main reason to increase diseases. The citizens keep alive country and drive into the future. The Government should many amenities to people so that, they remain helthy.