Some people believe that travelling within a city is better by car while some other think bicycle is a better means Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Presently, some people are of opinion that it is an optimum approach to commute by cars in mega cities. By contrast, other assert that transportation mode of bicycle entering the city brings riders numerous benefits. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives before forming any opinion.

There are umpteen reasons to endorse former viewpoint. First and foremost, the trend of using cars allows travelers to save a great deal of time along with having comfortable journeys. For example, people having cars do not need to make efforts as they do for cycling. Similarly, cars have an air conditioner and visual music options for amusement, which makes their journey more comfortable and enjoyable. Besides this, people can reach at destination within expected time, if they have cars of fast speed comparatively with bicycles. In this way, cars save and offer people precious time and comfort. Consequently, it is advisable to travel within cities by cars.

There are multifarious reasons to shore up latter view. To emark with, unlike cars, people riding bicycles do not need to wait in traffic james. To demonstrate it, typically in cities, roads are often flooded with number of traffic, which cause congestion. Despite having more congestion on the road, people can easily ride a cycle because it required less space to ride. What is more, using a bicycle is eco-friendly approach. To cite an example, bicycles have no emission of perilous gases which surely preserve atmosphere from being degraded. As a result, habits of riding bicycles would maintain the beauty of a city.

To recapitulate, as per my above discussion, it is apparent that although bicycles have nature advantages, still cars are believed to be popular mode of transportation in terms of providing and saving safety and time.