Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people held the theory that non-profit organisation services should be implemented with secondary schools systems. While another thinkers believe that it will be hard and much costly for both school teachers and students. My advocacy is that with the former view which will be elaborated in the essay citing relevant examples. To begin with former view, increasing cognitive value is considerably a rudimentary task of school. Since school is a place for the educational process, it must be targeted to not only improving knowledge but also effective insights of students. One of the ways to cope with this issue is by managing to volunteer over social events by pupils as a part of lectures. This idea can help to boost students’ willingness in understanding social needs and administering the prompt way to overcome the social problem. Unpaid school internship. Furthermore, the idea of involving free social service as the part of school activities can help students to set their perception about volunteerism. It goes as a systematic way of thinking. Knowledge can affect attitude and lead to behaviour subsequently. On the another side, Unpaid community services should not be mandatory in the high school programmes. Students have a lot of subjects to study within a limited period of time and that would become even harder in case the community programmes are made compulsory for them. For example, in India, most of the schools have added more subjects recently in the curriculum of high schools. Besides, if they are to perform such community activities, they would definitely face challenges in the academic area and sometimes, they may fail in the examinations. In conclusion, there are many advocates of against unpaid community however, my arguments prove that community service should be implemented in the high school programmes as there are numerous advantages of carrying out community service. Our nation will continue to prosper and flourish if there are more well-educated individuals being raised.