Some people focus on news in their country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought that some individuals pay attention on the press in their nation, while other people believe international news is more neccessary to be aware. From my of view, both notions have its own benefits of drawbacks with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that nowadays people are just concentrate on their occupation and they have forgotten the other field, so nation's journal is grealy significant for the society. Not only will local news provide numerous social knowledge and valuable information which improve their mentality life, but also the propotion of illiteracy adolesence will be reduced gradually, advanced the economic background of their nation. Furthermore, the socioeconomic trouble can be narrowed by this phenomenon of individuals with the connection of reading journal's community. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Lai Bang, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the success of european countries where their resident enjoy to access the press. The statistic demonstrated that nearly every nation has got plenty of achevement in the development.

However, we can not negate the weakness of this problem when compare with international news. The postgraduate will have fewer opportunity to approach with the new innovation and traditional of developed country such as automatic robots which decrease their creative, language and imagination abilities. Moreover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the youngs generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay boths statement have positive and negative aspects for the society, so the state need to have clear plan to improve their citiznes to the nation's development.