Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">When students are sincere and collaborative, working together is very useful and time-saving. Acting in a team

can produce conflicts while a person working alone has greater control than students working in a group. I prefer to complete my assignments in a team.

Without any doubt, an individual working alone has is more responsible as he handles all the work from scratch to finish. This challenge makes him more independent and flexible. For example, he can do work at any time when it is convenient.

Moreover, as there is no dependency on others, there is no blockage in the work chain. There will never be conflicts in implementing ideas. The problems of assigning and managing work are not to be faced.

In contrast, students who work in groups are more productive. In a team, it is convenient to share and discuss ideas. The time taken to complete the task will also be less in comparison to working alone. Work is divided among the students, and one can choose their field of interest easily. Like, in a project of web technology, a student having an interest in page designing can do it while others interested in database management can opt that. There is less chance of task failure. For example, if there is a complicated situation in a project, then it will be easy to solve it by discussing it. Moreover, if a student gets ill, then also work does not stop. There is always fun in working together, and the social group also develops.

These are the reasons why I prefer to work in a group. Working together not only increases efficiency but also makes the work more enjoyable.</span><br>