Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that these entertainments are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Nowadays, video games have currently impacted the life of human race and created an era of electronic addicts. However, a minority of indivisuals in the socielty believe that these entertainments make a negligible impact on the society. To my perspective, I strongly agree with this first side of given notion and this essay will give my opinion regarding it.

On the one hand, video games stil play an essential part in developing the industrial era of 4.0. For instance, start-up people tend to choose designing games or online entertainment to make a fortune and develop their career. Likewise, games also help young users increase mind-creativity and sensitive response. Hence, those could be taken as examples for the gamers whenever they want to open their own business and make profits.

On the other hand, the fact that video games and visual entertainments are making a substantial influence on every indivisuals participants in colleges and shcools. In particularly, studens who lack of full awareness may get addicted to computer games. As a result, their perseverance and deligence are decreased while study due to the psychological effect of video games on the mind of youngsters.

In conclusion, every indivisual living in the current society can feel the disavantages of video games and they also bring along the definite drawacks to be concerned. It can distracting people’s attention on the present activities and make a plethora of mental effect on the mind human race.