Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Always there was an argument that advertisements can effect on our mind and take us to think otherwise which lead to buy different things. Some believe that nowadays advertises extremely expand and people don’t care about them like before. In my opinion, advertising is very important method to make people buy goods and company's products.

According to some, one of the best ways which extremely successful is advertising. The positive side is people by seeing ads don't waste their times and their money and help them to providing meet needs. For example, instead of people go to shop and looking for their goods with a good ad that can deliver a clear message about product can prevent wasting their time. but the minus side is it can change your mind. if you don't need a thing when see an advertisement would like to buy those goods.

Some others believe, ads cannot effect on our decision because they are very common since people don't any pay attention to them. persons daily across with numerous advertises and don't care about them. The most important point is ads can sufficient effect even there are so common. The unknown sector of brain analysis all of them and you would be able to think about them. Although most of advertising are junk and their goals is just sell their products people can be effected when across with them.

Finally, it is not true to say by increasing ads people don't care about them when faced with them. I think advertise has a powerful dark side that most of people don't know about it. It is affect on your unknown brain that can control your decision.

In conclusion, companies use advertising to sell their goods. Because this they make ads to deliver an especial message to people and make a feel inside them that should provide that product.