Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.

Many people belive that, we ought to pay more attention towards our healthcare and to enhance it by using as much as possible varieties of sport activities.However, others oppose this view.

This essay will take a closer view at the matters,showing my opinion and giving fair reasons to support it.

On the one hand it is true that, there are factors leading the people to take more care about their health habits.

Firstly, humanity’s healthcare it always have been one of the major priorities of the human kind and will continue to be.To keep it the governments should take some actions and these actions are , for example: one of the key would be creating a variety of different sports facilities the parks, in that way the members of society could use them while they are walking in the park.

Secondly, the institutions should care about the health of the human kind they have to encourage them by making advertisements showing different kinds of port activities and equipment by selling them on cheap prices to be accessable for the all members of society.

Third reason why we have to keep us fit and healthy.If people lose interest ,in their health habits these could lead to number of factors, for example: people could start suffer of obesity and that could lead to decreasing of well fit people.

In addition, although people could overtly there always will be different opportunities to fight it.

In conclusion ,despite all we have to care about our health by keep it in good condition using as much as possible any variety of sport facilities.