Some people say that the increasing use of modern technology has made work a lot easier and quicker to accomplish. Others, however, argue that it has only made people busier.

“Technology is a useful survant but a dangerous master”. Technology roled our life within our generation .Also it helps to deal with various tools to boost development and exchange information through its fields.This essay will discuss how technology make our life easier and facilitate our missions,Furthermore types of modern technology.

Modern technology turn our life into heaven.To clarify, people use every single thing with technology. They feel relax and comfortable when they use different kinds of technology.In addition,all new technology save money,effort, improves efficiency of business, communicate more easily,spend our time. Technology not only helps us in business but also people and government use it as a way of teaching.For example,Quantum Computing;it is a form of computing that takes advantage of quantum phenomena like superposition ,also it is Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning,Genomics,Internet of Things (IoT) and Computing Power.

The list of new technology grows everyday which is differing in historical invention and application.To clarify,the word "technology" brings to mind various devices,internet,data or advancements in the world of engineering.all of these different types serve different purposes.For example,mechanical, medical, communications, electronic,industrial and manufacturing and teaching technologies which is to learn just few years back. Animations, 3-D models, Augmented reality are all contributing for making an advanced and practical learning environment .

To conclude,Technology has impact on every sphere of human lifeand make it more luxurious.It had changed us in a possitve way by using modern ways. It has given rise to a civilization that is smart, connected and free .As far as i am concerned,technology facilities our life,change human mentality,socialy and emotionally,as a result we have to improve it and find new ways to generate more and more of modern technology