Some people say that instead of preventing climate change we should find a way to live with it.

Do you agree or disagree. ?

It is an undeniable fact that pollution is increasing day by day in the world. Many individuals say that people should find way to live with climate change instead of finding the ways to prevent it. I disagree with the given statement that we should search ways such as using electric vehicles and eco friendly residence to prevent the pollution in the environment.

On the one hand, some citizens opine that we should stop preventing climate changes, because they believe that it is not possible to prevent the pollution. They believe that people cannot easily prevent the changes in environment like to stop the ice melting in the Antarctica. No one can reduce the pollution which is happen in the air by industries and vehicles. In result people say that we should make habits to live with these changes.

On the other hand, I believe that we should try to stop the changes in the environment. People can start using electric vehicles to reduce the pollution in the air instead of regular vehicles. The government should make some rules against emission from industries and old vehicles to reduce the air pollution. For instance, recently, India’s prime minister made a rule to scrap the vehicles which is older than 20 years. The government should start some campaigns which spread awareness of climate change and teach the citizens to how to reduce pollution. By doing these type of activities government can stop the climate change.

In conclusion, I believe that one person cannot stop the climate change but the government can take some steps to reduce the changes in the environment and people does not have to find ways to live with the changes in global environment.