Some people think that schools should reward the students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements.

Discus both views and give your opinion.

Some people opine that schools should give some awards to students who perform great in their academic score. Whereas, others believe that is more essential to give reward the students who show the improvements in their score. I personally support the letter view. I will discuss both view in the essay and give my opinion.

Regarding to those who argue that schools should give awards to students who did best in their academic subjects. They believe that by giving award to this kind of students schools praise their hard work and they get more motivated and perform more in their academic subjects. By getting award not only the students who get this reward but also the pupils who did not perform well in their subjects they do more hard work for achieve that reward.

As for those who believe that schools should give rewards to those who show the rally in their performance. It is crucial that students who did not get high score but show the increment as compare to their previous score than they should rewarded by some award. By doing this, they get influenced to do more hard work to get high score and also satisfied with their work. Due to reward, all the students do more hard work to show improvements in their grades. This kind of activity can make all pupils motivated to their academic and sports activity.

In conclusion, although schools should give rewards to only students who perform high, they should give honour to the student who show the improvements.