Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people insist on this view, sharing information as possible in scientific research should not be freely, other one has opposite views. this essay will discusses both view as follows.

Firstly, Not only does sharing information can help scientist to know all new information which are involved in all around the word, but also it cause to becom advanced Country by knowing new research. This issue help scientist to used other exploration in their own idea to reach new things faster.

Secondly, using other exploration can help scientist to bring new ideas according others scientist's invention. This point guide scientist to grow new idea which are following others scientist until reach bigger explore. In some cases the scientist who are from different countries are work together base on same ideas and at the end propagate article or release new invention.

Besided, in other side it is important to having trust between scientist when they are released new invention freely. They should not stolen their ideas as own self. By this fact not only is it good to share idea, but also it is more helpful to be advance in during the time.

Finally, in my idea sharing the information is more acceptable in comparison with not sharing.