Some people say that men are naturally more competitive than women. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In the process of social development, cooperation is the core thing to help humanity move forward in the future. However, in that cooperation, competition between people cannot be avoided. And it is said that men always vie with others while women does not. This essay will illustrate the reasons why i am not up with this opinion.

To begin with, men are quite sociable, maybe a little of them is selfish and competitive, but most of men are friendly and easy-going. Although men sometimes have a high ego, they still know how to cooperate and make friend in a group. To illustrate that, in my football club, desspite having argument sometimes, boys usually make up with each other soon. Not like girls, they always stay angry for a long time and never make up first.

Furthermore, in a group, there are always revalries. Not only men vying with others, but women also does. Some data figure out that women always hot-tempered and desire to be the best, so it can be guessed that women are totally competive than men. For example, in my class, my female classmates are always study harder than male ones because they don't want to get the lower score than anyone else. Especially, sometimes, that competition turn into "toxic''' because girls always want to own things that other people have, and that makes a negative energy in my class.

In conclusion, boys are always sociable and friendly in a group and they know how to make up with each other whenever there is argument. However, girls seems like more angry and competitive than boys.