some people say that music is a good way of briging people of different cultures and ages together.

to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believes that one of a good way to unity people of different cultures and ages together is using music. I agree with the statement regarding these several reasons.

First, it is widespread believe that music is a universal language. It can be easily enjoyed by people across the globe regardless what their mother tongue language are. For example, my friends put some Korean songs in their playlist eventhough they do not know what the meaning behind those songs. They think that those songs are ear catching so then they to listen to it. Music can deliver messages even without any lyrics in it. Take Yiruma instrumental music for example, we can notice that the music reflects sadness eventhough it is only instrumental music with no lyrics. Evidently, people can understand the language of music since it speaks through the rhythm.

Furthermore, it is commonly believe that listening to the music gives several benefits to somebody’s psychologist condition. Music has a power to release stress in the middle of hectic schedules. They only need to listen to their favorite song while they are doing their work. A kind of music such classical music, can be enjoy people from wide range of ages. Children listen to it in order to make them more focus when they study. Mature person sometimes listen to it on the night after their hectic work day. A clasical music, which has low rhytm, can be used to relaxation for the elderly. So, that is why people can gather to watch their favorite music concert, since music speaks not only for youngster but also the elderly people.

To sum up, because music is universal language and has several benefits. I personally agree that music can bring all people from various cultures and ages together.