Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some individuals present argue that music as a means of entertainment is a reason for gathering people with different attitudes towards the culture and with different age groups. I also strongly disagree with this statement.

On the one hand, in my opinion, people who love a specific sign or a specific music style have the same cultural value and at the same time belong to a specific age group it's not true about 100% of their followers but for the majority of them are true. For instance, rock music or rap music with some insult words or very high tempo only followed by typical people and if you check their personalities you can find their similarities.

Moreover, in terms of bringing people from other cultures together maybe you can bring them up but I think it's only before the first gathering or concert, for example, I have a point of view that it's a process of changing cultural aspect that is stored from that moment because I believe music is one of the important means of creating cultures. so that person in that concert had a paradigm-shifting in terms of cultural belief and sooner or later he converted to a person with the same cultural values the same as other people in that concert.

On the other hand, music plays a key role in the new lifestyle not only among youth but also in other generations so it can be considered as an opportunity for no people, for instance, some people believe that you can make a relationship with a person who has the same taste in music genre or you can get along with others in society only due to the music taste. so it is obvious that music gathers people from the same group as a hobby, not a different cultural mindset.

To conclude, music is a way to know other people and knows their personality, however, in my opinion, they are from the same culture with very small differences and the majority of them are from the same age group which follows a specific music style or band.