Some people say that young people should be encouraged to leave home when they become adults while others claim it is better if they remain with their family.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several individuals are inclined to the perspective that the young generation who reach adulthood, should get motivation to leave their home, whilst others show a preference with a contrasting statement of living with their parents. My point of view is inclined to the former opinion because I reckon that young people should experience the societal spheres independently without their parent’s assistance.

Living away from parents is always an encouragement to make the young become mature physically and mentally. Admittedly, life’s independence occasionally assists them in altering several familial behaviors and attitudes. For instance, various American early adults were preferable to consuming fast food in the bygone duration of living with their families. After that, they changed their diets considerably because of their desire for a fascinating appearance and body, besides, their thought about health are probably improved.

On the other hand, others favor remaining with their parents because several facilities and services’ costs including renting houses, paying taxes involved, and cost of living can be eliminated. These potential costs might be invested in other significance such as education or gym exercises. To illustrate, by cutting off the renting house fees, the young generation can decrease the burden of monetizing for living. They can concentrate on studying to get professional certificates and go to the gym instead which also imparts to the modification of physical and cognitive maturity.

To sum up, my personal perception is suitable for the opinion that young people should live independently to experience life without their parents. Meanwhile, several people are still steady with the perspective of living with their families.