Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often discussed by some that, schooling started at an early age would be more beneficial than they turn to age seven while others oppose the statement. However, in my opinion, it is better to begin regular education after three years due to the facts of enhanced foundation, and better development.

On the one hand, people who argued about later education think that which would provide children to get more freedom and be free from academic pressure. Today's study materials and content make stress and mental conflicts to the children. Many children show detrimental effects related to studies and homework because they could not get enough time for leisure activities. Furthermore, children who turn seven might enjoy more time with their peers and family members which flourish their overall growth and development. For instance, parental support throughout the daytime and care from siblings would cherish the relationship and they felt

more security than anything.

On the other hand, education during the year of three years would be the perfect time to make basement and foundation of real teaching. Children's overall brain development would enhance up to the year of three so after this time they get more motivation and spirit to socialise and be with the peer groups. Such connections would expand the inborn talents and an opportunity to be a part of the team and society. For example, nursery students often express more bonds between the teachers and nursery mates to convey feelings than parents. Moreover, nowadays nuclear families and working parents do not have sufficient time to stay with the children which may lead to child abuse and feeling of loneliness. Such pernicious effects also inhibit if children start formal education in the early years.

To conclude, there are numerous benefits when education started at age seven. Even though in my perspective, if children got proper education from the age of three would cherish not only the academic performance but also physical and mental sustainability.