Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial idea heating a debate over the fact that developing regions need the support of financial from international businesses or practical help and advice are more suitable for them. From my perspective, the latter seems to be more realistic as well as feasible than the former for the following reasons.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that financial issues are really vital for developing countries. Doubtlessly, nations that rare improving had to suffer from a lot of wars in the past and they had to endure feudalism. Due to this, they are disadvantaged towards other regions in many aspects including finance. Thus, it is really helpful for developing countries to have financial backup from overseas organizations that have a massive amount of money to aid. To illustrate, Singapore has received a lot of financial aids from the US so that their economy has a considerable growth in recent years. Hence, financial support is essential for developing countries.

On the other hand, practical aid and advice are still more crucial for improving regions from my observation. It is irrefutable to note that the realistic supports such as providing foods or creating amenities, and the advice are more meaningful for the citizens as well as the whole developing nations. The cause is that developing countries lack many facilities that can enhance the living standard for the residents, so practical help is more necessary. Furthermore, due to a lack of knowledge concerning the economy in many individuals, they might utilize financial support in inappropriate cases. Therefore, supplying practical aid like foods or facilities as well as advice is more effective than just giving an amount of money.

To summarize, realistic support and advice are more important than giving financial help to developing countries. Nevertheless, it is possible to aid money, foods, and amenities as well as advise to nations that are ameliorating and balance all together to make them become innovative and renovate worldwide to grow into a better one.