Some people think that the government should be responsible or crime prevention, while others believe that it is the responsibility of the individual to protect themselves. Discuss both sides and give our opinion.

Reducing cybercrime units made a huge impact towards the responsibility of the country’s government. However, some argue that this role should also be directed towards the public’s individual acting. While the government could take several ideas from various institutions and come back down to one single decision, I believe that the people should also be able to improve on their won behaviour and safety.

On the one hand, only the government has the authority to alter society on a nation’s scale through the implementation of new laws and stricter punishment. Additionally, keeping the public informed about the risks and how important those risks can be reduced may alert the crime takers to change their direction on a second thought. For example. The government could allocate more funds policing the streets ensuring everyone’s safety. As a result, if the funds don’t go to the rightful hands, problem may arise, so dreadful precaution should be taken on behalf of the whole country. Focusing on the important options is the best solution towards negativity.

On the other hand, people should learn self-defense and they should be aware of their own safety in their houses and streets. Furthermore, people should take reponsibility for protecting their own neighborhood of families by reporting suspicions behaviour and setting up neighborhood watching schemes. Changing passwords, for instance, allows online transactions to b safe and away from predators. As a result, these actions prevent malicious activity considering every individual on daily basis. A blanket ban on such criminal actions could be achieved by a nation’s support more efficiently than a single person finding solutions.

In conclusion, criminal activity rates are increasing day by day and actions revolving around the government to encourage safety in every city as well as individual responsibilities prevents risks of a country falling onto the hands of the wrongful and dreadful leaders of criminal units. Making choices as a nation is the best resolution towards any issue face by a country.