Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. however, some say individuals should pay for their university education.

Education plays key role in every child life, some people claim that its up to government to provide free of cost education at every level while some opine that its scholars responsibility to arrange their study fees by own. This essay will delve deeper into the matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin, it is worth considering that there should no charge on studies because it influence the growth of nation and it can be seen in various ways just like, many talented people migrate to another country in search of free and less education fees after their graduation they contribute with there talent to that particular country for instance, in NASA numerous employers are Indian so that if government will look after amenities of their people then it will boost up the growth of nation GDP.

Moreover, many individuals do not get chance to revel their talent just because of they are capable to afford there collage or university fees there by the unemployment rate uplift sharply which increase the level of poverty due to shortage of education and only way to overcome these issues it government should hand over the paying fees of scholar so that they get a chance to build a bright future for them and contribute by there work to nation.

On the other hand, through it is true that government have some other major concern to worry about for instance, terrible transport system, maintaining nations GDP as well as healthcare along with security of nation and citizens thus they should firstly spend money on these issues instead of education because government has already opened government schools and they are easily affordable for every citizens although government provides scholarship also so they are doing well what they can in this case making education totally free would be like extra burden on government and they need to create extra budget for it.

In conclusion, youth are the base of great nation government need to take care of them but they are some other things also to manage.