Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, global warming has been receiving a great deal of public attention due to its harmful effects. Although living with this harsh climate appears attractive, the disadvantages will be far more significant.

There are a variety of reasons why people think co-existing with climate change is a good idea. first, since the progress of climate change is inevitable, it seems totally futile for resistance. For example, Japan has been hitting by several earthquakes or Southeast Asia Nations have been striking by severe storms each year, which changes geographic structures as well as the figure of the Earth. second, technology allows us to have an easy way to live with climate change. In fact, plenty of innovation has been applying to reduce people impacts on the environment like electric vehicles for transporting or Alternative nutrition sources for sustainable healthy diets, which emphasizes how technology is counteracting global warming.

However, it is compulsory for human acts against natural disasters due to a number of reasons. first, climate change is most commonly attributed to human activities like burning fossil fuels, releasing huge amounts of gas emission from vehicles and factories. If the human race does not take responsibility for what they have been doing for nature, the results are big losses. this means that climate change is largely shaped by humans such as carbon emission, deforestation, which caused climate change and frequent storms. second, over a long period of time, natural disasters will negatively affect biodiversity including the destruction of habitats, elimination of a variety of species, which directly has major impacts on human life.

In conclusion, the disadvantages of co-existing with global warming will be far more severe. By considering all the reasons why concentrating on preventing climate change, people would make a rational decision now and down the road.