Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, climate change is intimidating all around the world. Some people argue that we must be willing to tolerate rather than try to resolve it. In my opinion, I disagree completely with this issue, because I believe that we will tackle this problem to reduce the Earth’s climate.

On the one hand, there are many solutions that government and individuals could take to inhibit global warming. Firstly, the government could give regulation to limit cacbondioxit emission which causes climate change. For example, they can impose ‘green taxes’ to transfer fields and increase environmental taxes when companies pass through a level of waste quality. As individuals, Family should use clean energy to limit contribution to climate. For instance, when you go to the market instead of consuming plastic bags, we could use paper bags to fall the number of waste. Every civil should encourage each other to remove by sharing cars, public transports to make a cutback amount of emissions from cars, and decrease traffic jams during rush hours.

On the other hand, we also should agree to take the truth that climate is altering completely. Many damages do not cause by humans such as volcano, earthquake, tsunami, ... In 2018 mega-fire, happens in Australian due to the increase in temperature, burned the large size of the forest and rare animals had tended to be deleted. Also the activity of the volcano, experts can forecast but can not prevent it as their power is too biggest. The environmental population from fires with a significant degree of heat would destruct the Ozon floor, houses, facilities even though a thousand people would lose the home, missed jobs so they have to immigrate to new areas, near areas to make a living. It leads to the repetition of polluted urban. Otherwise, melt ice, an increase in the level of the sea are effect importantly on fisherman's areas. Finally, the break thought of epidemic diseases can not predict, everyone has to live together and spend a great deal of time to create medicines, vaccine.

In conclusion, I am looking forward to that everyone will deal with the contribution of climate. Governments and residents will have a positive activity to adapt to the environment.