Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, governments and environmental organizations have been having a pressing problem which is climate change. While some arguments say that we should find a way to live with climate change, others claim that we should focus on preventing it. In my opinion, I suppose that we should prioritize implementing appropriate strategies and actions to prevent climate change and reduce its significant impacts on human life and the environment.

We can see that humans are finding potential solutions to adapt to climate change and improve our lives. For example, in the agriculture sector, many experiments have led to the invention of new plants which have outstanding properties to help them survive well in dramatic climate conditions. Additionally, people are gradually shifting towards using renewable energy like solar or wind power to replace the traditional one, which aims to decrease harmful emissions to our lives and ecosystems. However, choosing to live with climate change is a dangerous idea when its consequences have been more severe to anticipate, and climate change also will make our planet uninhabitable.

It is not surprising that climate change has resulted in a serious impact series to the Earth. Naturally, global warming is one of the main reasons causing climate change. Global warming has made the increasing temperature, and this has led to the low rainfall in some places in the world. Obviously, this has been an opportunity to prompt the drought, which has caused direct effects on our health when fresh water and food resources have been at risk. Moreover, climate change has caused the ice sheets to melt and the sea levels to rise. And the result is that some major cities in the world have been submerged in water.

In conclusion, it is important to acknowledge that finding ways to live with climate change is also one of the consequences of this global issue. So we need to raise our awareness and implement practical actions to mitigate the risks posed by climate change.