Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it

One of the burning issues of today's world is climate change. Some people argue that human can not quit climate change and we should adopt to live with it. I wholly disagree with this opinion because we still have a chance to solve this problem and save our nature.

There are several ways to prevent as long as alleviate climate change. Governments could introduce new laws to switch from using fossil fuels that lead to air pollution and global warming. Moreover, they could invest in renewable energy production from solar, wind and water power. As individuals, we should also try to limit our adverse influences on the climate such as using bicycles or public transport and using eco-friendly products

If we keep on progress rather than tackle the issue, i believe, it would be potential danger for every corner of the earth. As a tangible example, global warming will effect to melt ice. As a consequence, sea level will dramatically increase and a lot of cities will cover with water. After that people would lose their homes and their jobs and they would be forced to migrate another places or continents.

In conclusion, i believe that we must address problem of climate change because humans are unable to live in hazardous atmosphere.