Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that intelligence can be gain with effort, others feel that talent it should be inherited by genetic. This citation reaches argument on both sides, which we will elucidate in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, debaters of intelligence are innate state that people with high IQ have a fixed mindset and over-confidence. For example, this intellect individual may think that their intellectual abilities are set in stone which, potentially will discouraging efforts to improve or learn. Furthermore, this nature intelligence perspective tends to downplay the impact of environmental factor. However, it’s also important to recognize that individuals have different starting points due to genetic variations. Albert Einstein is the most famous scientists who spent full of life to look into the fi

On the other hand, proponents of this vies say that improvable intelligence promotes a growth mindset. For instance, many people who became great success in their life in spite of getting poor grades in school and the one of that is Thomas Edison, one of the most successful investors in human history. This nurture way can encourage people to invest in education and personal development. This in technology development era, big company needs a talented employee with excellent ability for instance, both camp for job training is the popular way to enhance employee ability due to mastering one skill need effort and learn.

Overall, it seems to me that not only by innate but also intelligence can be gain through learning. Those include enacting of a growth mindset and encourage people to invest in education. This is as long as as individuals enhance their growth mindset.