Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that intelligence can be cultivated with a huge effort, others feel the intellectuality may be originated from a new baby. This citation reaches argument both view, which we will elucidate in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, debaters of intellectual skill acquisition state that through painstaking and challenging process might fail individuals, particularly young learners, to improve their cognitive abilities. This is to say, the emotional instability inflicts the downgrade of self-motivated reflecting on how frustrating they struggle for intellectual performance, as Japan has the highest rate of repetitive student suicides due to academic competition. Furthermore, the highly intricate human brain system, with its limited capacity, stands as a compelling reason why certain people encounter compromised endeavour of learning process. Consequently, ones lack their ability to cope with acquiring academic subjects and forming new memories.

On the other hand, proponents of proponents of gifted cognitive ability highlight that in-genuine quality is inherited by one’s mother. According to researchers, women are more likely to transmit intelligence genes to their children because such genes are located on the X Chromosome with two genetic codes. Moreover, a child’s brain development can also be obtained during pregnancy, where mothers are necessarily to receive nutritious dietary intake in the second trimester. For example, shaping fetal neurodevelopment can be achieved based on maternal diet on a variety of nutrient-dense foods including fruits, vegetables, and healthy fats with omega-3 fatty acids.

Overall, it seems to me that the quality of intelligence is most likely influenced by nature because individuals inherit certain aspects of their intellectuality from hereditary bloodlines and early prenatal nutrition intake. This is as long as they keep enhancing their cognitive abilities through diligent effort and lifelong learning.