Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. Other people think that taking part in individual sports like tennis or swimming is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether playing a sport that requires teammates or taking part in the non-teammate is better is a heated debate. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views.

Teams sport advocates have a great number of reasons to show that It is beneficial than the other. First of all, playing in a team could improve their ability to work in a group. For example, in basketball shooters would have a greater chance to succeed their throw if another member of their team is there to block his rival. Secondly, group games also enhance leader skill which is essential in works or big projects. The need to the victory of any team sports is a great leader. Therefore, when people joining these kinds of the sport they would have opportunities to hone their leading ability.

Meanwhile, sports, which you can go solo and teammate, is not required also have the benefit of their own. when playing with only one member people are able to freely give out decisions without the burden of teammates consulting. In addition, unlike football or volleyball, single-player do not have to carry their team along the way when they are falling behind.

In conclusion, both single-player sports and multiplayer sports have their own advantages and disadvantages such as enhance some special skills or burden of teammates. However, the pros of team sports seem to outweigh the counterpart, hence I believe people should take part more in these kinds of sports.