Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that team spoarts have many advantages, while others consider that it is better to be involved in individual kind of sports. In my opinion, individual sports have more benefits in contrast to teams type of sports.

On the one hand, whike playing in teams, people developsuch skills as comminication and cooperation. For example, in football, a team must gather together and choose a strategy, end everyone must choose a role in this game. It teaches to make decisions in a team and discuss your ideas in a group. In addition, team sports can help find a soulmate, because when you are surrounded by a group of people with same aims and interests, it is easier to become friends.

On the other hand, sports which are played individuallymake more contribute in personal development. Firstly, it allows you to concentrate on your weak points, work on it and improve them. Secondly, you do not depend on others. For instance, in individual sports, people have an opportunity to make their own schedule and do sports whenever it is comfortable for them. You can easily pass a training day, and it will not influence others. Lastly, such kind of sports helps to improve your discipline, because no one reminds you about training and does not tell you what you should do. Your success depend only on you and your work.

In conclusion, it must be said that there are arguments which type of sports are better. I believe, that individual ones give you more than team sports, though everyone must decide for themself what is better personally for them.