SOME THINK THAT CLIMATE CHANGE REFORMS WILL NEGATIVELY AFFECT BUSINESS OTHERS FEEL THEY ARE AN OPPORTUNITY FOR BUSINESSES DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION

The weather change is inevitable part on the plante Earth. Whenever, the weather condition happened changed at that time big prejudice on the business level. However, other people believe that it is gives new opportunity for business. So, I give prons and cons in the upcoming paragraph.

Intially, each coin has two sides in the same way I expalin one side that how climate change will negatively affect on the Global world. To begin with, when the rainy season will be start after the summer season at a time some construction works can be stop and many workers become an unemployment. Such as, some vendors cannot stand up on the road. Besides, many hotels cannot be better earn due to some people do not go outside the house. The strong example, rainy days is bad impact on the transportation work because government can be close some roads and do not reach the destination some trucks time to time.

Another site, weather condition can be give new chances for ladies new business. Many people do seasonal business. For instance, in the summer season some customers want to buy a air conditioner, fans, air‐cooler and so on. Afterwards, in the winter time some children become a victim of fever, so at that a time medical people can be increasing your business. So, I believe each one can be laid new business in the rotation condition.

In conclude, I can say that the issue of Climate Change give chance for survive on the earth and people can be make a plan according to the business.