Some people think that learning art subjects is unnecessary as we should focus on more practical subjects like technology or science. Others believe that these subjects are crucial in society because they impact on many aspects of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

An absolute fact that humans are often attracted by beauty, which causes the significant development of the art sector. However, some emphasize that art subject is less unnecessary as well as less practical than other subjects such as technology or science, while others perceive that art plays a crucial role when impacting on many aspects of our lives. In my opinion, we should prioritize enhancing our learning experience in more practical subjects besides having a little more knowledge about the art field.

On the one hand, the art field is an abstract aspect that allows artists to express their themselves in creative ways and makes their audiences guess the meanings of artworks. It means that by mixing colors and shapes in different layouts which helps artists to emit their own feelings and thoughts that are difficult to discuss in language. For instance, the famous work of art, Monalisa, its meaning is still mysterious in the way in research of art experts when having various solutions about its unique features. Moreover, education organizations apply the art subject in their curriculum because creative free drawing lines helps children to cope with severe mental illness, depression, and autism. However, for a developing country like Vietnam, policymakers always encourage their citizens to raise specialized knowledge about practical subjects which causes numerous opportunities for the development and wealth of their country.

On the other hand, it may be challenging to attain significant success in the art sector, whereas professionals in the fields of medicine or engineering are recognized if they contribute to the invention of new medicines or constructing a skyscraper. For example, the Covid-19 pandemic has highlighted the crucial role played by healthcare workers, law enforcement personnel and other public servants. Additionally, while the art sector is only fitted to artists who reveal their natural talent for aesthetics, most individuals with varying abilities can learn and develop with technology and science subjects, which creates more job opportunities in society than following the art way. Finally, various experts of programmers have achieved numerous successes by introducing automatic software which create creates many incomparable works of art.

In conclusion, it is important to acknowledge the necessity of all subjects. However, spending valuable time studying practical subjects will reduce fewer struggles in making a live compared to art ones