Some people think the manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that factories and commercial centres should sell products with less packaging whereas, others said that humans should purchase minimum packaging products.

Buying products with less packaging is the best way to save money in addition to save the planet. This essay will firstly, look at the opinion of less packaging of goods supporters and secondly, look at the justifications of packaging those products.

One of the most concerning issues for some people especially those in need is the price of goods they are going to buy therefore, those people favour to buy their daily needs with a minimum amount of packaging since this could reduce the cost of it and ensure that they buy things that they indeed asked for. Moreover, other people believe that this packaging is harmful for the sake of environment and it contribute in boosting global warming dilemma because, this packaging, which are usually made of plastic will increase the emissions of dioxide carbon while manufacturing it and this is definitely will be terrible for contribute to boost a severe issue such as global warming.

Another point to be considered, some people proclaim that if factories and commercial markets did not packaging the things that they sell well, those things may be damages or broken especially, if those products were made of glasses of plastic which can leads to serious losses for those interests and it may lead to some damage associated with consumers. Furthermore, if those factories or markets sell their edible products with less packaging it may be infected with germs and bacteria and this is may cause a serious diseases for consumers and may affects the reputation of those suppliers.

In conclusion, suppliers should try hard to make sure that they use as less as possible of packaging for their products to assist poor people overcome their financial difficulties in addition to not causing any damage for people consuming their products.