Some people think that money is the best gift to give youngsters.While others disagree.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Receiving money as a gift from others is a consider as a best reward for teenagers.Few individuals assume that money given to youngsters is a best gift while others disagree.I,personally disagree with the notion as parents allready providing them pocket money and they become dependent.

To begin with latter view.teenagers can indulge into wrong activities.When masses offer them currency as a reward ,they can buy the thing unnecessarily which are not required for them.To illustrate,they can purchase harmfull drugs also that led to destroy their future.In addition to this,children can become dependent on others .They will always except money from others and never value the real cost of rupee.Resultantly,they cannot do any work by themselves when others give them money.

Moving further,there are alternate gifts for children.masses can give alternative gifts to the teens so that they can help them to become creative such as books ,toys .eventually,they encouraged themselves for purchasing those thing by themselves.Moreover,parents are giving them money as a pocket money. Others have no need to offer them money as a reward because guardians fulfilling their basic needs.For instance,many of the kids are receiving huge money for months expenses Which help them to use according to their needs.

To conclude,money as a gift for youngsters is sometimes become threat for all.If others give money to children as gift then they will not properly develope their mind.