Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people.

Do you agree or disagree?

Many hold a belief that many people have a big fortune that takes a chance of wealthy people to give a hand to others. To the best of my knowledge, this opinion is grounded for the following reasons.

Firstly, it is note-worthy that the level of wealth is accompanied by the increasing charity to citizens. Nowadays, many sociological studies have shown that although it is invisible, the encouragement of surrounded people is a enormous motivation to being rich, because they are aware of the importance of intellectual values. Therefore, it will be a grave mistake to overlook the fact that rich people are inclined to spend their money on giving a opportunity for the poverty's employment. For example, in many countries where local governments and authorities usually go to difficult places to observe their situations and help them improve their life. This example is the illustration of the fact that this activities could show the solidarity of people in develop countries.

Secondly, the counter-argument raised by objectors to this is that social class distinctions may happen when the public have become well off. This argument could be true to some extent; however, it is incomplete. What they fail to take into account is the fact that education about awareness of behaviour in growing countries is carefully taught when people were very young, which is one of the important factors to being rich. Therefore, when people can have a opportunity to help others towards physical and mental well-being, they would fell they are walking on air.

According to the above analysis, we can conclude that the most important thing about wealth is kindness, which is chronic positive effects on social life.