Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn about current events. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It uses often discussed by some that better ways to get current news through the news journals or other platforms. In my opinion, other media have a tremendous ability to convey and update the information to the readers.

Newspapers have a major role in information carrying mechanisms which would provide various news in a handful of papers. Even now it is a morning activity of common man to know about the previous day's details and upcoming stories of a national and international level. People who opt for newspaper reading is a behavioural and systematic action which is pass from generations. News journals help the readers to learn and understand every fact in their capability of reading habits, time and situations. Similarly, such publications never reports any crisis or health problems to the customers, for instance, eye diseases, mental dysfunctions and so on. Reading updates from newspapers may produce clear picture and enhance the creative thinking of everyone.

However, many believe other medias like social communication platforms, online applications and current affairs podcasting would have a mesmerizing areas to learn about the news. It is true that such media plays a huge position to transfer updates through live medias from current location ether than the newspapers. These kinds of media has a wide range of opportunity to grasp and send the real news and information to the viewers or spectacles. Likewise, since the dawn of industrialisation, most of the people have minimal time to sit and read news in a specific time. Therefore online news medias, and other news programme help them to achieve updates even in driving, eating or any other sort of activities.

To sum up, read and learn newspapers is a normal activity of a common man. Even though in my perspective, reach out news from other medias is far better and advanced than reading newspaper in recent days.