Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views.

It is believed that newspapers are the best methods of transffering information, while some people argue that obtaining knowledge from smart tools if more effective.

On the one hand, traditional press are more likely to contain guaranteed content. This is because they are written by professional journalists who are well-trained and extremely seasoned. Besides, heavy assessopm is also a requestment before publishing a newspaper. Therefore, readers can broaden their social insights, language proficiency, as well as be protected from misleading information.

On the other hand, an outstanding advantage of media learners is updatability. Head news are renewed every single minute in real-time. The reason for this is that, in technology era, electronic devices such as: smart phone, laptop, television ... are no longer strange to people and they even utilise them competently. Another reason is an article has likelihood to be compiled and typed directly on computer which is not as time-consuming as handwriting. For instance, COVID-19 pandemic enters new phase which is more serious and more complicated, each individual should foster a habit updating news every hour to raise awareness of self-protection as well as prevent contagious potential. As a result, knowledge on media is unlimited and it can provide for people acquaintance from cornerstone to sophisticate. Therefore, they tend to more confident to apply thie knowledge in practice.

In conclusion, while other people think that the press are the most beneficial information resourses for them, some feel that news from smart instruments are better means to gain knowledge.