some people think that parents have the greatest influence on their child academic development, while others think that a child's teacher is more influence. discuss both view and give your opinion.

These days, attaining high mark in academic performance consider to be of vital importance to children. The trend raises a highly debatable question whether parents or teachers have more influence on their children's education, which will be discussed now.

One of the first inclination might be to argue that parents play a vital role in children's education, given the fact that parent's educational level strongly correlates to children's capacity of learning and execution. Explicitly, children from highly intellectual families who receive proper education are more likely to pass all the exams with flying colors. Furthermore, the substantial repetition of socialization processes within their families is the foundation for enhancing children's social skills. To optimize this viewpoint, there are many studies that have examined the linkage between families' socioeconomic and the educational outcome of their children, depicting how home environment is full of stimulants for their child to develop from an early age.

On the other hand, teachers are seemingly to have more responsibilities to educate children and offer knowledge beyond educational content, having profoundly and lasting impacts on students. Undeniable, their dedication and experience accumulated over the years of teaching contribute tremendously to their student's academic accomplishments. Secondly, the teacher-student relationship quality is proved to be associated with consistent improvements in education, also reinforce the retention of knowledge during school period for children. Universally, students who have a strong bond with their teachers seem to pay more attention to the teacher's designated subject, thus, be exceptionally good at that area of interest.

In conclusion, considering the broad context of education, children need the support from both parents and teachers, given their distinguished contributions to children academic achievements.