Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

children’s behaviour education is debatable. While some people assume that competitive characteristics should be stimulated in children, others think that they should be taught cooperation rather than competition to be more compatible when children grow up.this essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail, before the writer’s perspective is given.

Teaching children to compete can be immensely beneficials. The main advantage of rivalry is to encourage children to do their best. this is because youth will compare themselves with their friends. More specifically, they will try their best to achieve the goals that have been set. Moreover, competition is a skill which is needed for their future life. many young people will work in innovative corporation, such as Facebook or Google which embrace spirit of competition in working environment.

Despite these considerations, cooperation is an essential part of everyday life. Firstly, collaboration is vital to success in many areas of life. Especially, team sports require high spirit of working together, and many failures are caused by poor teamwork. In addition, our daily life depends on the ability of getting on well and communicating with people. competitive person tend to not communicate effectively with people, so they will not gain useful knowledge from their workmates.

In conclusion, after analysing both sides of the argument, i think that competition has more positive effects on children. this is because it will help them more motivated and prepare for every struggle in their future life.