Some people think that quality art can be made by anyone while others think that it requires talent and ability. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is argued by a number of people that everyone is capable of making high-end art, whereas, others believe that the first prerequisites for an artist are talent and ability. From my own perspective, I advocate the notion that everybody can create artistic product, however,

On the one hand, it is sufficiently apparent that with practice, individual is able to skillfully perform everything and art falls firmly within this sphere. To illustrate, an amature will be conscious of each movement and try to follow exactly to the theoretical guideline which, engenders akward maneuver and therefore results in unexpected outcome. Professionals, on the contrary, automatically execute with precision as if it was inherently coded in their gene as they have countlessly repeated that action. For example, Bob Ross, who used to be a carpenter and had lost a finger, had proven everyone can draw via detailed tutorial video, in which he had effortlessly finished spectacular paintings with a few strokes of brushes.

On the other hand, an art constitutes a high-quality product when it possesses the depth, unique traits, implications, advanced technique and especially the soul, which can only be breathed into the creation by a talented artist. A starter might replicate the image of a drawings, nonetheless, experts can tell the counterfeited and real one apart through sensation that they bring. For instance, one of Leonardo Da Vinci’s priceless paintings, who is an artist in the renaissance and renowned for his astonishingly capacity in surrealism, Mona Lisa have been redrawn by numerous people. However, none of those can successfully emulate her mysterious smile.

In conclusion, notwithstanding the fact that art can be made by anybody as long as they have undergone training, an one-of-a-kind counterpart can only be performed by the talent.