Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

Schools are considered as a temple of education, which ensure creative surrounding for the holistic development of children. However, some people hold the opinion that school should enroll students as per their academic abilities, while others are against it. Thus, I am going to put forth my views over this statement.

To begin with, every individual has different ability to perceive and cope with any problem, thereby it is paramount to pay heed on students as per their academic abilities which in turn will facilitate myriad positive things for school as well as for students. Firstly, enrollment of students on the basis of their abilities can help schools to specifically focus on an interested subject as a result students will study with more interest and deeper excitement, which in turn allow students to pursue their dreams without any impediment. On the top of that, burden and pressure of different subjects will be reduced, correspondingly it will enable students to acquire knowledge without any anxiety, or any ramification. For instance, It has been found in many surveys that students who are pursuing their talent, they are more successful than others.

However, former view cannot be feasible on account of plethora reasons. Firstly, classification of students may create a negative atmosphere in schools, which is again erroneous for the growth of students, as it may bring feeling of discrimination, but if all students are coming together then they can learn many valuable things which are essential to be successful such as they can mingle with students of various thoughts, mindset, skills, religions and so on, which students can never acquire from any book. In addition, In this sensitive world, it will help students to foster harmony and fraternity thereby beneficial again for their future. Furthermore, various skills from students can create a fruitful fusion in school, which directly or indirectly disseminates positive ideas.

In conclusion, I opine that skills assist students to elevate themselves in every point of life, and it can be possible with an effective collaboration of many abilities. Here, I support latter view.