Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people argue that world health issues should be received the most interest by scientific research rather than others problems. In my opinion, I firmly hold the view that the crucial issue was the health of humans.

On the one hand, recently the world face up with many general problems, and each country, each cutural has private problems which need certain solutions for certain circumstances. Firstly, the majority of nations on the Earth witnessed pollution: Water pollution, air pollution, and soil pollution,... It originates from human activities, smoke, water waste from factories, using pesticides,... which release CO2 and methane, and many kinds of waste,... lead to contaminate the environment. For example, in Beijing city in China, air pollution increases the fog in the sky that obstructs visibility. Secondly, another issue noteworthy is war. Besides the peace of almost all countries, there are few areas with opposite status. Their residents cope with the enemy, and property damage, and may be lost their families, even their lives whenever, wherever. This life seems difficult to expect a bright future. For instance in Ukraine, because of the war with Russia, people have to evacuate to other countries, and life changed from being normal to being deprived of everything.

On the other hand, broadening our knowledge about health need to put the heart of research issues. The first reason for that is to improve the health of society. If we are ill, we may not be able to work so knowing how to cure disease, people can do everything, earn money for their life, contribute and involve to the development of nations. In addition, the pain from the disease will reduce which result from scientist finding medicines, and cures. Last but not least, prolong human life. Thanks to many surveys, and researches, recently most diseases are curable, saving many lives. For example, in Covid-19, all activities have to pause, many shops close, and people working online, but almost all scientific research about health, finding Vaccines as fast as possible. Although Covid took the lives of many people in the beginning when we have Vaccines, it protects our health, life becomes more safety, and activities go on as usual.

In conclusion, research about health problems should be focused on by scientists, I believed it is the most important amongst many recent problems.