Some people think scientific research should focus on solving world health problems. Others think that there are more important issues.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some citizens believe that scientific examination had better attend on solving globe health problems. However, I am of the opinion that scientific research should care about more significant things.

On the one hand, it is believed that scientific investigation revolve about working out world heath problems. Firstly, it is irrefutable that human health is the most essential, without strength we can not do anything including investigate or do anything related to the activity of creating material wealth. Additionally, concentrating on improving world health problem can lead to a stronger economy and the world is more and more developed and up-to-date. Secondly, nowadays there are many appearances of outbreaks of infectious diseases and it can not only spread from country to country but also impact trade and travel. Therefore, it is really necessary that we should create and progress defensive measures to prevent disease outbreaks, detect and respond to so as not to affect public health.

On the other hand, I am in favor of the idea that scientific had better focus on more important things for some following justifications. It is indisputable that global climate change also has remarkable effects on humans. This would cause more severe weather, natural disaster, crises with resources and the spread of disease related to weather. Another compelling reason for the idea is that the education system is getting worse and worse, leading to a lack of education in many places, which is appears millions of children throughout the global that are of the age to be in primary school are not enrolled in school, this could be due to racism on poverty as well as inequality.

Inconclusion, although scientific research should attend to explaining world health problems, it seems to me that they had better involve on more significant things because of the above reasons.