Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence,while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways

What is your opinion?

ople have discussion around the relationship between the level of smart brains and achievement the goal. It is disagree with this link, because there are a lot of another ways to judge the final results. This essay will deal with both opinion to reach the most acceptable one.

A group of people claims that many of good results it privilege only for the smarter people. It is out of the ordinary for people to be smart in what they do, therefore do not expect all people could complete their target. For instance, the yearly promotion only going to whom in the high level of smart rather than others and this how managers comparison between employees.

On the other hand, another group of people holds totally another vision, which they assumes that there are a plenty of ways to know the intelligence. The way to think, to be creative, and think out side the box during the process to achieve the target its vital to know the level of the smart, however the final result. Such as, If we have a team work together and one mate have a different idea could solve a future issue, but as a team another team mate done it, of course that not means the first person less than in intelligence of the second one!

In conclusion, the achievements should not be the only way to know the level of intelligence. There are different ways to get it, for example the way of the person think and solve the problem. There is no bond between success and intelligence. Finally, I totally agree with the second opinion for the reasons mentioned above